Top 5 Reasons to Book Direct

Meet the Team

Joanne O' Donoghue 
Wedding & Events Coordinator
weddings@midletonpark.com 
 
Patrick Shields 
General Manager 
pshields@midletonpark.com 
 
Sabina Healy 
Operations Manager 
sabina@midletonpark.com 
 
Amy Horgan
Sales & Marketing Manager 
amy@midletonpark.com 
 
Ben Scott 
Head Chef
kitchen@midletonpark.com 
 
Alex Dinneen
Health Club Manager 
alex@midletonpark.com 
 
Caroline Murray 
Accounts 
caroline@midletonpark.com
 
Aishling Lambe 
Reservations Manager 
resv@midletonpark.com 
 
Elliott Murphy 
Duty Manager 
elliott@midletonpark.com
 
Alva Motherway 
Duty Manager
alva@midletonpark.com  
 
Thomas Foster 
Bar Supervisor 
thomas@midletonpark.com