Top 5 Reasons to Book Direct

Meet the Team

Janice McConnell
General Manager 
janice@midletonpark.com 
 
Sabina Healy 
Deputy General Manager 
sabina@midletonpark.com 
 
Amy Horgan
Area Sales & Marketing Manager 
ahorgan@talbothotel.ie
 
Ben Scott 
Head Chef
kitchen@midletonpark.com 
 
Alex Dinneen
Health Club Manager 
alex@midletonpark.com 
 
Aishling Lambe 
Revenue Manager 
aishling@midletonpark.com 
 
Elliott Murphy 
Duty Manager 
elliott@midletonpark.com
 
Alva Motherway 
Duty Manager
alva@midletonpark.com  
 
Thomas Foster 
Bar Supervisor 
thomas@midletonpark.com