Book Your Stay
Book Your Stay
More

General Manager 

Diarmuid Vaughan 

Email: dvaughan@midletonpark.com

  

Head Chef

Mike Cashman

Email: kitchen@midletonpark.com 

 

Sales & Marketing Manager 

Cian O'Callaghan

Email: sales@midletonpark.com 

 

Operations Manager 

Laura Moran

Email: lauramoran@midletonpark.com

 

Food & Beverages Operations Manager 

Sunny Islam

Email: s.islam@midletonpark.com 

 

Reservations Manager 

Fiona Nicholson

Email: resmanager@midletonpark.com 

 

Talbot Fitness Manager

Michael Grace

Email: michael@midletonpark.com 

 

Wedding & Events Coordinator

Martina McAteer

Email: events@midletonpark.com

 

Housekeeping Manager

Diana Kebliene

Email: housekeeping@midletonpark.com 

 

Accounts Department

Georgina Lane

Email: accounts@midletonpark.com

More