Meet the Team

Midleton Park Hotel
Tel: + 353 (0) 21 4635 100
Fax: + 353 (0) 21 4635 101
Email: reservations@midletonpark.com
 
Talbot Fitness Midleton  
Tel: +353 (0) 21 4635 151 
 
Acting Wedding, Meeting & Events Coordinator
Blathnaid Earley
 
Acting Revenue & Reservations Manager 
Kenneth O'Reilly 
 
Housekeeping Manager
Diana Kebliene
Email: housekeeping@midletonpark.com
 
Accounts Department
Georgina Lane
Email: accounts@midletonpark.com
 
Deputy General Manager 
Sabina Healy 
Email: sabina@midletonpark.com 
 
Duty Manager
Cianan O'Leary
Email: coleary@midletonpark.com
 
Head Chef
Ben Scott 
Email: kitchen@midletonpark.com 
 
Sales & Marketing Manager 
Cian O'Callaghan
Email: sales@midletonpark.com
 
Talbot Fitness Manager
Michael Grace
Email: michael@midletonpark.com
 
Talbot Fitness Memberships Consultant
Emma O'Sullivan
Email: memberships@midletonpark.com