Meet the Team

Midleton Park Hotel
Tel: + 353 (0) 21 4635 100
Fax: + 353 (0) 21 4635 101
Email: reservations@midletonpark.com

Midleton Health Club 
Tel: + (0) 21 4635 151 
Email: leisure@midletonpark.com

Wedding, Meeting & Events Coordinator
Aideen McCarthy 
Email: weddings@midletonpark.com
 
Revenue & Reservations Manager 
Debbie Leahy
debbie@midletonpark.com 
 
Duty Manager
Alva Motherway 
alva@midletonpark.com  
 
Housekeeping Manager
Dusan Kunovsky
housekeeping@midletonpark.com
 
Accounts Department
Georgina Lane
accounts@midletonpark.com
021 4635 160
General Manager 
Janice McConnell
janice@midletonparkhotel.com
 
Deputy General Manager 
Sabina Healy 
sabina@midletonpark.com 
 
Sales & Marketing Executive
Sarah Pearson
sales@midletonpark.com
 
Head Chef
Ben Scott 
kitchen@midletonpark.com 
 
Bar Manager
Keith O'Driscoll
keith@midletonpark.com

Leisure Centre Manager
Michael Grace
michael@midletonpark.com