Meet the Team

Midleton Park Hotel
Tel: + 353 (0) 21 4635 100
Fax: + 353 (0) 21 4635 101
Email: resv@midletonpark.com

Midleton Health Club
Tel: + (0) 21 4635 151 
Email: leisure@midletonpark.com

Wedding, Meeting & Events Coordinator
Joanne O'Donoghue
Email: joanne@midletonpark.com
 
Revenue & Reservations Manager 
Aishling Lambe 
aishling@midletonpark.com 
 
Duty Manager 
Elliott Murphy 
elliott@midletonpark.com
 
Duty Manager
Alva Motherway 
alva@midletonpark.com  
 
Housekeeping Manager
Dusan Kunovsky
housekeeping@midletonpark.com
General Manager 
Janice McConnell
janice@midletonpark.com 
 
Deputy General Manager 
Sabina Healy 
sabina@midletonpark.com 
 
Area Sales & Marketing Manager 
Amy Horgan
ahorgan@talbothotel.ie
 
Sales & Marketing Executive
Danielle Williamson
dwilliamson@talbothotel.ie
 
Head Chef
Ben Scott 
kitchen@midletonpark.com