Meet the Team

Midleton Park Hotel
Tel: + 353 (0) 21 4635 100
Fax: + 353 (0) 21 4635 101
Email: reservations@midletonpark.com
 
Talbot Fitness Midleton  
Tel: + (0) 21 4635 151 
Email: leisure@midletonpark.com
 
Wedding, Meeting & Events Coordinator
Aideen McCarthy 
Email: weddings@midletonpark.com
 
Revenue & Reservations Manager 
Debbie Leahy
Debbie@midletonpark.com
 
Acting Revenue & Reservations Manager 
Kenneth O'Reilly 
kenneth@midletonpark.com
 
Housekeeping Manager
Dusan Kunovsky
housekeeping@midletonpark.com
 
Accounts Department
Georgina Lane
accounts@midletonpark.com
021 4635 160
General Manager 
Kevin Morrison
kmorrison@midletonpark.com
 
Deputy General Manager 
Sabina Healy 
sabina@midletonpark.com 
 
Acting Deputy General Manager 
James Cambell
jamescambell@midletonpark.com
 
Head Chef
Ben Scott 
kitchen@midletonpark.com 
 
Bar Manager
Peter Rowe 
peter@midletonpark.com
 
Talbot Fitness Manager
Michael Grace
michael@midletonpark.com
 
Memberships Consultant
Emma O'Sullivan
memberships@midletonpark.com
 
Sales & Marketing Executive
Sarah Keane 
sales@midletonpark.com