Book Your Stay
Book Your Stay
More

General Manager 

Kevin Forde 

Email: kforde@midletonpark.com

 

Deputy General Manager 

Sabina Healy

Email: sabina@midletonpark.com 

  

Head Chef

Mike Cashman

Email: kitchen@midletonpark.com 

 

Sales & Marketing Manager 

Cian O'Callaghan

Email: sales@midletonpark.com 

 

Reservations Manager 

Fiona Nicholson

Email: resmanager@midletonpark.com 

 

Talbot Fitness Manager

Michael Grace

Email: michael@midletonpark.com 

 

Wedding & Events Coordinator

Jade Hurley

Email: weddings@midletonpark.com

 

Housekeeping Manager

Diana Kebliene

Email: housekeeping@midletonpark.com 

 

Accounts Department

Georgina Lane

Email: accounts@midletonpark.com

More