General Manager
Patrick Shields
pshields@midletonpark.com
 
Senior Deputy General Manager
Tracy Newman
tracy@midletonpark.com
 
Reservations Manager
Mairead O' Donovan
resv@midletonpark.com
 
Bar Manager
Seamus Healy
seamus@midletonpark.com
 
Sales & Marketing Manager
Amy Horgan
amy@midletonpark.com
 
Wedding & Events Coordinator 
Joanne O' Donoghue 
weddings@midletonpark.com

Health Club Manager
Alex Dinneen
alex@midletonpark.com

Executive Head Chef
Philippe Veillard
kitchen@midletonpark.com
 
 
 

NEWSLETTER SIGNUP